A Long Life Friend

At last, all we need is a long life friend who eagers to listen any wild interpretation we got from what we’ve read. Or maybe it is just me who wants that kind of companion. Someone who perhaps doesn’t read, but appreciates my reading habit.

One thought on “A Long Life Friend

  1. Hana Rosmalia Alfia says:

    Suitable friend is hard to find right? Should I open a recruitment then? I need travel mate, Ji. A friend of life isn’t it? I don’t want to make a long write here. But since I am alone here in the train, no friend neither boyfriend. So..
    Could you answer my question?

Leave a Reply

